Current Members

Secretary

Mindy Meyer, Colesburg, IA

Membership

Vice President

The All American Miniature Horse Club welcomes new members year round.  We have members who have been breeding miniatures for years.  We also have members who just bought their first horse ever.  No matter your experience in miniature horse industry you are welcome to the Club!  To join click on the blue button in the right hand column on this page.

Maurer, Marty - Peosta, IA​
    kaycee@yousq.net

Meyer, Barb & Mindy - Colesburg, IA
    mmeyer4752@live.com 
    mindy.meyer4752@gmail.com

Palas, Barb & Greg & Family - Story City, IA

     gepalas@iastate.edu

Poffenberger, Tamm & Brian - Bondurant, IA
    bpoffens@aol.com

Price, Gary & Amy - Anamosa, IA
     sbarpminihorses@msn.com
Robinson, Dave & Deb - Mechanicsville, IA
     drpunkdr@netins.net

Ronek, George & Mary- Maquoketa, IA

     fastrack010@gmail.com
Schroeder, Maureen - Guttenberg, IA
     halters@alpinecom.net
Shipman, Lorrie & Amelia - Monroe, GA

     Lorriejshipman@gmail.com

Sloan, Amy - Louisville, TN

     equusbarn@aol.com

Steinfeldt, Amanda, Sheila & Mark - Green Bay, WI 
    a_steinfeldt@yahoo.com

    Sheila.steinfeldt@icloud.com

Stork, Jo & Jim- Lincoln, NE 

    jipsson@windstream.net

Wales​, Karen - Taylor Ridge, IL

    westwindminis@aol.com
Wood, Clark and Edna - Martelle, IA 
    cdwood@netins.net

    ednawood@netins.net
Wood Holm, Shauna, Adrian & Kelton - Swisher, IA 
    shauna_holm@hotmail.com











Gary Price, Anamosa, IA

Iowa

Click on the button below to download the Membership Application Form.

Stephanie Coffey,  Anamosa, IA

Treasure

President

Shauna Wood Holm, Swisher, IA

Directors

Join AAMHC Now!

+1.319.541.3732

Dave  Robinson, Mechanicsville, IA
Amanda Steinfeldt, De Pere, WI
Maureen Schroeder - Guttenberg, IA

Bialik, Tiah - Laveen, AZ

     Tiah.sonny@gmail.com

Bloemer, Jenny & Richelle- De Pere, WI

    jlbloemer@gmail.com

Boldt,  Kevin, Connie & Nathan - Pella, IA    
   connie.boldt@pella.k12.ia.us

   boldtka@hotmail.com

Bornstein, David & JameeEast Troy, WI

    thehorsequarters@yahoo.com
Borst, Cindy & Hannah - Ade, IA
   borstrcmj@aol.com

Bunke, David & Leslie- Winona, MN

    les.bunke@yahoo.com

   dbunke@hbci.com
Clauss, Monica - Bowler, WI

     clausm55@gmail.com

Coffey, Stephanie, Makayla & Curtis Walser-     
   Anamosa, IA   

   disp53@msn.com

Depas, Greg & Shari- De Pere, WI

   grag@depereauto.com

Gillett-Brewer, Judy & Grace - Denison, Tx

     judy.gillett@hotmail.com

Hall, Leslie - Anamosa,  IA

  oldriverranch49@yahoo.com

Hodkiewicz, Mona, Scot & family - Lk Geneva, WI

   scotandmona@genevaonline.com
Hopper, Darwin & Jackie - Springville, IA

Jensen, Julie & Sue Germundson - Lynxville, WI

     poohbearandtigger16@yahoo.com

Lowe, Larry, Tammy, Kara & Laramie - 
    
Crawfordsville, IA 

    tlowe@iowatelecom.net

Lynch, Kelly,  IA

    horsetranr@yahoo.com