Secretary

The All American Miniature Horse Club welcomes new members year round.  We have members who have been breeding miniatures for years.  We also have members who just bought their first horse ever.  No matter your experience in miniature horse industry you are welcome to the Club!  To join click on the blue button in the right hand column on this page.

Price, Gary & Amy - Anamosa, IA
     sbarpminihorses@msn.com
Robinson, Dave & Deb - Mechanicsville, IA
     drpunkdr@netins.net
Schroeder, Maureen - Guttenberg, IA
     halters@alpinecom.net
Steinfeldt, Amanda, Sheila & Mark - Green Bay, WI 
    a_steinfeldt@yahoo.com 
Wood, Clark and Edna - Martelle, IA 
    cdwood@netins.net and ednawood@netins.net
Wood Holm, Shauna, Adrian & Kelton - Swisher, IA 
    shauna_holm@hotmail.com











Directors

Mindy Meyer, Colesburg, IA
Stephanie Coffey,  Anamosa, IA
Join AAMHC Now!

Boldt,  Kevin, Connie & Nathan - Pella, IA    
   connie.boldt@pella.k12.ia.us​
Borst, Cindy & Hannah - Ade, IA
   borstrcmj@aol.com
Coffey, Stephanie, Makayla & Curtis Walser-     
   Anamosa, IA   disp53@msn.com
Hopper, Darwin & Jackie - Springville, IA
Lowe, Larry, Tammy, Kara & Laramie - 
    
Crawfordsville, IA tlowe@iowatelecom.net

Meyer, Barb & Mindy - Colesburg, IA
   
 mmeyer4752@live.com 

Vice President

Click on the button below to download the Membership Application Form.

Dave  Robinson, Mechanicsville, IA
Amanda Steinfeldt, De Pere, WI
Maureen Schroeder - Guttenberg, IA

Membership

Treasure

Gary Price, Anamosa, IA

Current Members

Shauna Wood Holm, Swisher, IA

President

+1.319.541.3732

Iowa