Berger, Carrie and Calib Hatfield
Boldt
,  Kevin, Connie & Nathan - Pella, IA    
   connie.boldt@pella.k12.ia.us​
Bornstein, Jamee & David - East Troy, WI
   thehorsequarters@yahoo.com

Borst, Cindy & Hannah - Ade, IA
   borstrcmj@aol.com
Bunke, David & Leslie - Winona MN  
   es.bunke@yahoo.com
Clauss, Monica and Kristopher - Bowler, WI 
 
 clausm55@gmail.com

Coffey, Stephanie, Makayla & Curtis Walser-     
   Anamosa, IA   disp53@msn.com
Crise, Brian & Pam - Madrid, IA
   crise@mchsi.com
Curtis, Rosie - Cascade, WI
   luckyrose.ranch@me.com

Gordon, Tim
Hopper, Darwin & Jackie - Springville, IA
Kinney, Terry & Stephanie - Oxford, IA
    skinney668@aol.com
Kinney, Tim, Nancy, Melissa & Mallory - Oxford IA
     mkkinney7@gmail.com
Kroll, Colleen - Burlington, WI
     collkroll@wi.rr.com

Lanum, Kim, Jeff & Lauren - Davenport,  IA
    lahum123@mchsi.com
Lowe, Larry, Tammy, Kara & Laramie - 
    
Crawfordsville, IA tlowe@iowatelecom.net

Lynch, Kelly -Knape - Larchwood, IA
    horsetranr@yahoo.com
Maurer, Marty, Tony Emerson -  Peosta, IA
    kaycee@yousq.net
Mcsorley, Dale Dawn - Mt Pleasant, IA
     dmcsorley@hotmail.com

Vice President

+1.319.541.3732

Iowa

President

Shauna Wood Holm, Swisher, IA

Click on the button below to download the Membership Application Form.

Dave  Robinson, Mechanicsville, IA
Amanda Steinfeldt, De Pere, WI
Steph Coffey, Monticello, IA

Directors

Mindy Meyer, Colesburg, IA
Tammy Lowe, Crawfordsville, IA

Membership

Join AAMHC Now!

Treasure

Gary Price, Anamosa, IA

Current Members

Secretary

The All American Miniature Horse Club welcomes new members year round.  We have members who have been breeding miniatures for years.  We also have members who just bought their first horse ever.  No matter your experience in miniature horse industry you are welcome to the Club!  To join click on the blue button in the right hand column on this page.

Meyer, Barb & Mindy - Colesburg, IA
    mmeyer4752@live.com 

Palas, Greg, Barb, Alyssa, Justin, Ryan -
     Story City, IA -  
gepalas@iast@e.edu
Price, Gary & Amy - Anamosa, IA
     sbarpminihorses@msn.com
Robinson, Dave & Deb - Mechanicsville, IA
     drpunkdr@netins.net
Ronek, George & Mary - Maquoketa, IA
     fastrack@netins.net
Schreurs, Patricia - Oostburg, WI
     pwschreurs@yahoo.com

Schroeder, Maureen - Guttenberg, IA
     halters@alpinecom.net
Steinfeldt, Amanda, Sheila & Mark - Green Bay, WI 
    a_steinfeldt@yahoo.com 
Simpson, Rebecca & James - Iowa City, IA 
    rfolly@yahoo.com
Stohlmann, Duane & Jane - Williamsburg, IA
Stohlmann, Joel, Jessica, Elizabeth & Evan - Marengo, IA 
    jnjstohly@hotmail.com
Stork, Jo - Lincoln, NE 
    jipsson@windstream.net
Wales, Karen - Andalusia, IL 
    westwindminis@aol.com
Wiles, Scott, Denise & Mason - Wellman, IA 
    jsph@kctc.net
Willenburg, Jessica & MiKayla - Dyserville, IA

   jesswillenburg@yahoo.com

Wood, Clark and Edna - Martelle, IA 
    cdwood@netins.net and ednawood@netins.net
Wood Holm, Shauna, Adrian & Kelton - Swisher, IA 
    shauna_holm@hotmail.com