Current Members

Secretary

The All American Miniature Horse Club welcomes new members year round.  We have members who have been breeding miniatures for years.  We also have members who just bought their first horse ever.  No matter your experience in miniature horse industry you are welcome to the Club!  To join click on the blue button in the right hand column on this page.

Meyer, Barb & Mindy - Colesburg, IA
    mmeyer4752@live.com 

Palas, Greg, Barb, Alyssa, Justin, Ryan -
     Story City, IA -  
gepalas@iast@e.edu
Price, Gary & Amy - Anamosa, IA
     sbarpminihorses@msn.com
Robinson, Dave & Deb - Mechanicsville, IA
     drpunkdr@netins.net
Ronek, George & Mary - Maquoketa, IA
     fastrack@netins.net
Schroeder, Maureen - Guttenberg, IA
     halters@alpinecom.net
Steinfeldt, Amanda, Sheila & Mark - Green Bay, WI 
    a_steinfeldt@yahoo.com 
Simpson, Rebecca & James - Iowa City, IA 
    rfolly@yahoo.com
Stohlmann, Duane & Jane - Williamsburg, IA
Stohlmann, Joel, Jessica, Elizabeth & Evan - Marengo, IA 
    jnjstohly@hotmail.com
Stork, Jo - Lincoln, NE 
    jipsson@windstream.net
Wales, Karen - Andalusia, IL 
    westwindminis@aol.com
Wiles, Scott, Denise & Mason - Wellman, IA 
    jsph@kctc.net
Willenburg, Jessica & MiKayla - Dyserville, IA

   jesswillenburg@yahoo.com

Wood, Clark and Edna - Martelle, IA 
    cdwood@netins.net and ednawood@netins.net
Wood Holm, Shauna, Adrian & Kelton - Swisher, IA 
    shauna_holm@hotmail.com











Click on the button below to download the Membership Application Form.

Mindy Meyer, Guttenburg, IA
Amanda Steinfeldt, De Pere, WI
Steph Coffey, Monticello, IA

Directors

Maureen Schroeder, Guttenburg, IA
Denise Wiles, Wellman, IA

Membership

Join AAMHC Now!

Treasure

Gary Price, Anamosa, IA

Berger, Carrie and Calib Hatfield
Boldt
,  Kevin, Connie & Nathan - Pella, IA    
   connie.boldt@pella.k12.ia.us​
Borst, Cindy & Hannah - Ade, IA
   borstrcmj@aol.com
Bunke, David & Leslie - Winona MN  
   es.bunke@yahoo.com
Clauss, Monica and Kristopher - Bowler, WI 
 
 clausm55@gmail.com

Coffey, Stephanie & Makayla - Monticello, IA 
   disp53@msn.com
Crise, Brian & Pam - Madrid, IA
   crise@mchsi.com
Gordon, Tim
Hopper, Darwin & Jackie - Springville, IA
Kinney, Terry & Stephanie - Oxford, IA
    skinney668@aol.com
Kinney, Tim, Nancy, Melissa & Mallory - Oxford IA
     mkkinney7@gmail.com
Lanum, Kim, Jeff & Lauren - Davenport,  IA
    lahum123@mchsi.com
Lowe, Larry, Tammy, Kara & Laramie - 
    
Crawfordsville, IA tlowe@iowatelecom.net

Lynch, Kelly -Knape - Larchwood, IA
    horsetranr@yahoo.com
Maurer, Marty, Tony Emerson -  Peosta, IA
    kaycee@yousq.net
Mcsorley, Dale Dawn - Mt Pleasant, IA
     dmcsorley@hotmail.com

Vice President

+1.319.541.3732

Iowa

Shauna Wood Holm, Swisher, IA

President